NORDTOOL

Nordtool AB
Kolonivägen 14, 943 33 Öjebyn

Besöks & postadress
Nordtool AB
Kolonivägen 14, 943 33 Öjebyn

Telefon
010-414 41 20

E-post
info@nordtool.se

Öppettider vardagar:
Kontor 07-16
Verkstad 06-23

 

Kontaktpersoner

Jyrki Maijanen

Jyrki Maijanen

Befattning - Teknisk säljare

E-postadress - jyrki.maijanen@nordtool.se

Mobilnummer - +46 (0)70-335 89 50

Inger Gebart

Inger Gebart

Befattning - Ekonomi/Administration

E-postadress - inger.gebart@nordtool.se

Mobilnummer - 010-414 41 22

Jonas Fredriksson

Jonas Fredriksson

Befattning - Arbetsledare

E-postadress - jonas.fredriksson@nordtool.se

Mobilnummer - 070-390 55 27

Stefan Marklund

Stefan Marklund

Befattning - Kalkylator

E-postadress - stefan.marklund@nordtool.se

Mobilnummer - 070-306 04 76

Jimmy Johansson

Jimmy Johansson

Befattning - Verkstadschef

E-postadress - jimmy.johansson@nordtool.se

Mobilnummer - 070-206 09 78

Anders Abrahamsson

Anders Abrahamsson

Befattning - Platschef

E-postadress - anders.abrahamsson@nordtool.se

Mobilnummer - 070-577 92 42

Linnea Hedlund

Linnea Hedlund

Befattning - Miljö- och kvalitetssamordnare

E-postadress - linnea.hedlund@ivab.com

Mobilnummer - 070-665 00 05

Nils Westerberg

Nils Westerberg

Befattning - Arbetsmiljösamordnare

E-postadress - nils.westerberg@ivab.com

Mobilnummer - 010-414 40 08

Erik Nilsson

Erik Nilsson

Befattning - VD

E-postadress - erik.nilsson@ivab.com

Mobilnummer - 010-414 40 36

Zandra Klasson

Zandra Klasson

Befattning - Kommunikationsansvarig

E-postadress - zandra.klasson@nordtool.se

Mobilnummer - 010-414 40 49

Anna Nykänen

Anna Nykänen

Befattning - Ekonomi/Administration

E-postadress - anna.nykanen@nordtool.se

Mobilnummer - 010-414 41 28